Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Royal Parks Ltd · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- GSS (NI) limited (PlotBox) SME
- Value
- £80,955
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Database software package (CPV 48611000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 Mar 2026
- Published31 Mar 2026Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
PlotBox Cemetery Management Software. Additional information: This is a Call-Off contract procured via G-Cloud 14.
About the supplier
GSS (NI) limited (PlotBox): every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company NI606324).