Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Royal Parks Ltd · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- FM Conway Ltd
- Value
- £247,292.52
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Resurfacing works (CPV 45233251)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Mar 2026
- Published30 Mar 2026Published 19 days after the contract date
Description
Resurfacing works to the footpath surrounding the Diana Memorial Fountain in Hyde Park, London.
About the supplier
FM Conway Ltd: every public contract they have won.