Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Supplier VIRGIN MEDIA BUSINESS
- Value
- £2,310,685
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Telecoms equipment · Telecommunications network (CPV 32412100)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date13 Mar 2023
- Published28 Apr 2026Published 1142 days after the contract date
Description
NOTE: This notice was updated on 28 April 2026 for the following reason: Contract Modification details: Call-Off Contract Extension to the existing contract for a further period of one (1) Year, until 26 March 2027 , via contract Variation 007. Total Value of the 12 months contract extension is £504,856.79 Variation 008 Oracle Cloud Connectivity 28/04/2026 - 26/03/2027 £40,972.33 Variation 009 DEDICATED HIGH-CAPACITY SERVICES 28/04/2026 - 26/03/2027 £56,833.33(Data Services: WAN and MIA circuits, including DDoS)
About the supplier
Supplier VIRGIN MEDIA BUSINESS: every public contract they have won.