Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Newmark Gerald Eve LLP
- Value
- £360,000
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Real estate services · Property management services of real estate on a fee or contract basis (CPV 70330000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Jan 2026
- Published17 Feb 2026Published 40 days after the contract date
Description
Property consultancy & transaction advice for the Platform4 portfolio.
About the supplier
Newmark Gerald Eve LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC339470).