Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- MHP Group Limited SME
- Value
- £575,040
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Public relations services (CPV 79416000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 Feb 2026
- Published8 Apr 2026Published 58 days after the contract date
Description
For the provision of an agency to support the Bank's Communications team within the region. Additional information: This was procured through the GCA Communications Market place DPS RM6124
About the supplier
MHP Group Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 14106014).