Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Tendring District Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Frank Halls & Son Ltd SME
- Value
- £196,954.69
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Construction work (CPV 45000000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Mar 2026
- Published19 Mar 2026Published 8 days after the contract date
Description
To procure a company to design, supply and install galvanised steps over the existing concrete steps at Southcliff and The Leas located at Frinton/Walton - Call off from Pagabo Dynamic Purchasing System for Small Works.
About the supplier
Frank Halls & Son Ltd: every public contract they have won.