Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Tendring District Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Leaseplan
- Value
- £784,911.15
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Motor vehicles (CPV 34100000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date6 Mar 2026
- Published1 May 2026Published 56 days after the contract date
Description
Contract Hire of Up to 24 x Vehicles
About the supplier
Leaseplan: every public contract they have won.