Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Terberg DTS UK
- Value
- £64,402.25
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Security, fire & defence equipment · Firefighting, rescue and safety equipment (CPV 35110000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date4 Mar 2026
- Published17 Mar 2026Published 13 days after the contract date
Description
Purchase of hydraulic cutting equipment for RTCs Additional information: Awarded via Procurement Services Framework R23046
About the supplier
Terberg DTS UK: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03582151).