Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Innova Technology Services Limited SME
- Value
- £69,300
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (CPV 72000000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 May 2025
- Published16 May 2025Published 7 days after the contract date
Description
IT Advisory Services for transitionary project
About the supplier
Innova Technology Services Limited: every public contract they have won.