Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Cbre
- Value
- £35,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Urban planning services (CPV 71410000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Feb 2025
- Published10 Apr 2025Published 41 days after the contract date
Description
Town Planning Consultancy, Bedford St Johns. Pre-application Support. Outline planning permission.
About the supplier
Cbre: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03536032).