Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Vonage Business Limited
- Value
- £28,842
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Telecoms equipment · Telecommunications network (CPV 32412100)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 Jan 2025
- Published13 Feb 2025Published 17 days after the contract date
Description
Telephony system utilised by Start Up Loans Company. This contract was procured utilising the internal single tender business case process
About the supplier
Vonage Business Limited: every public contract they have won.