Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Slough Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Turney Group SME
- Value
- £13,506
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction materials · Hand saws (CPV 44511500)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Oct 2025
- Published13 Feb 2026Published 122 days after the contract date
Description
20 x Petrol Clearing Saw (New)
About the supplier
Turney Group: every public contract they have won.