Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Slough Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Ernest Doe & Sons Ltd
- Value
- £45,427.50
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural machinery · Miscellaneous gardening equipment (CPV 16160000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Oct 2025
- Published30 Jan 2026Published 108 days after the contract date
Description
3 x Various Grounds Equipment (New)
About the supplier
Ernest Doe & Sons Ltd: every public contract they have won.