Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- SQW Limited SME
- Value
- £68,666
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Financial & insurance services · Financial and insurance services (CPV 66000000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Dec 2025
- Published5 Mar 2026Published 78 days after the contract date
Description
Research on the impact of equity investment on UK businesses. Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.
About the supplier
SQW Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01701564).