Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Deloitte LLP
- Value
- £330,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · Project management consultancy services (CPV 72224000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 Jul 2026
- Published17 Sep 2026Published 52 days after the contract date
Description
for the provision of looking and testing internal controls, to ensure fit for purpose, where required, to re-design, and test new controls that are to be put in place. Additional information: This was procured via a further competition on GCA framework RM6310 - Audit and Assurance Services Two (A&AS2)
About the supplier
Deloitte LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC303675).