Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Trustmarque
- Value
- £103,221.92
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Mar 2026
- Published17 Mar 2026Published 6 days after the contract date
Description
The Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea (RBKC) has awarded a service contract via G-Cloud 14 framework Lot 3 to Trustmarque Ltd for the delivery of Adobe software licences. The contract was established for 12 months commencing on 16 March 2026.
About the supplier
Trustmarque: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02183240).