Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Independence C I C
- Suppliers
- Not named
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Industrial machinery · Lifts (CPV 42416100)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 Aug 2023
- Published8 Oct 2026Published 1135 days after the contract date
Description
To Install step lift to front of property to enable the disabled person to access property facilities with carer assistance. Also, alternate stepped access for ambulant users (Concrete path will be needed from the step lift to the public pavement) Planning application will be required for this work.