Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Sherwoods Motor Group SME
- Value
- £137,981.92
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 Aug 2025
- Published27 Aug 2025Published 8 days after the contract date
Description
4 x Electric LWB Midi Vans
About the supplier
Sherwoods Motor Group: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02876229).