Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Phoenix Software Limited SME
- Value
- £4,767,467
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Jul 2026
- Published6 Oct 2026Published 84 days after the contract date
Description
For the provision of Microsoft software. Additional information: This was procured via GCA TEPAS 2 national aggregation (NFC200)
About the supplier
Phoenix Software Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02548628).