Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Verifile Limited SME
- Value
- £75,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security (CPV 79000000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 Feb 2023
- Published6 Aug 2025Published 899 days after the contract date
Description
NOTE: This notice was updated on 06 August 2025 for the following reason: Additional value was required to meet full requirements(HR - C1793 provision of employee background screening and vetting services.)
About the supplier
Verifile Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 05129976).