Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- SVL Business Solutions SME
- Value
- £2,000,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date23 Jan 2026
- Published20 May 2026Published 117 days after the contract date
Description
Nice WFM licenses upgrade and support
About the supplier
SVL Business Solutions: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company SC523534).