Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Value
- £41,036
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction & mining machinery · Grounds-maintenance equipment (CPV 43325100)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date25 Apr 2024
- Published28 Jan 2025Published 278 days after the contract date
Description
4 x Grillo Brush Cutter Mowing Machines
About the supplier
Carrs Billington Agriculture Limited: every public contract they have won.