Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- LJN Ltd SME
- Value
- £29,840
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Agricultural & horticultural services · Weed-killing services (CPV 77312100)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date22 Jan 2025
- Published7 Feb 2025Published 16 days after the contract date
Description
***This is an award notice and not a call for competition*** This procurement is being concluded following a competitive procurement exercise for the provision to remove Knot Weed
About the supplier
LJN Ltd: every public contract they have won.