Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- LJN Ltd SME
- Value
- £19,580
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Guttering work (CPV 45261320)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date23 Jan 2025
- Published7 Feb 2025Published 15 days after the contract date
Description
***This is an award notice and not a call for competition*** This procurement is being concluded following a competitive procurement exercise for the provision of contracted gutter clearance
About the supplier
LJN Ltd: every public contract they have won.