Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Ubico Limited · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Stock Sweepers Limited
- Value
- £637,019.05
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Road sweepers (CPV 34921100)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date26 Nov 2025
- Published22 Dec 2025Published 26 days after the contract date
Description
3 x 16t, 4x2, Road Sweeper
About the supplier
Stock Sweepers Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06217242).