Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Preston City Council
- Supplier
- Stock Sweepers Limited
- Value
- £187,842.52
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Road sweepers (CPV 34921100)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Sep 2026
- Published11 Sep 2026Published 4 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 16t Sweeper
About the supplier
Stock Sweepers Limited: every public contract they have won.