Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Corporate Project Solutions Limited SME
- Value
- £175,014
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date4 Aug 2025
- Published18 Aug 2026Published 379 days after the contract date
Description
NOTE: This notice was updated on 18 August 2026 for the following reason: PRM to Planner CCN001 - increase of £3000 to cover travel costs. Original value - £175,014 exc VAT. New value - £178,014 exc VAT CCN002 - increase of £30,000 for decommission element. New contract amount - £208,014 exc VAT Within parameters of PCR 15 Reg 72 1(c)(PRM to Planner Migration)
About the supplier
Corporate Project Solutions Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03014568).