Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Ashurst LLP
- Value
- £40,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 Jun 2026
- Published3 Aug 2026Published 43 days after the contract date
Description
Legal services BGP Marketing advice BBB-ISL utilised the Government Commercial Agency (GCA) RM6360 Legal Panel for Government Lot 3 Finance and High Risk / Innovation
About the supplier
Ashurst LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC330252).