Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Ashurst LLP
- Value
- £32,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Jun 2026
- Published27 Jul 2026Published 46 days after the contract date
Description
Legal services CT for BBFSL, we have utilised the Crown Commercial Services (CCS) RM6360, Lot 3 Finance and High Risk / Innovation Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.
About the supplier
Ashurst LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC330252).