Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Aberdeen City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- DAF Trucks Limited
- Value
- £444,828
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Oct 2025
- Published31 Oct 2025Published 30 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 14t-15t White Lining Vehicle
About the supplier
DAF Trucks Limited: every public contract they have won.