Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Dennis Eagle Ltd
- Value
- £484,104
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Refuse-collection vehicles (CPV 34144511)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date4 Aug 2025
- Published6 Aug 2025Published 2 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 2 x 18t Narrow Track RCVs
About the supplier
Dennis Eagle Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03794455).