Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Tees Valley Combined Authority · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Savills (UK) Limited
- Value
- £44,475
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Economic research services (CPV 79311400)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date26 Jun 2025
- Published23 Feb 2026Published 242 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of commercial advice on Development Corporation Assets
About the supplier
Savills (UK) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02605138).