Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- East Lothian Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- A M Phillip Trucktech Ltd
- Value
- £79,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 Mar 2026
- Published21 Apr 2026Published 33 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 3.5t L2H2 Access Platform
About the supplier
A M Phillip Trucktech Ltd: every public contract they have won.