Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Bottomline Technologies Limited SME
- Value
- £470,498.64
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Aug 2025
- Published7 Oct 2025Published 67 days after the contract date
Description
Electronic Payment Gateway
About the supplier
Bottomline Technologies Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 08098450).