Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £40,854.90
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date9 Jul 2026
- Published17 Jul 2026Published 8 days after the contract date
Description
2 x 2.4t Public Convenience Van
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.