Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Scape Group Limited (trading as SCAPE) · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Carter Jonas LLP
- Value
- £27,500
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Real estate services · Real estate services (CPV 70000000)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date2 Oct 2025
- Published16 Jan 2026Published 106 days after the contract date
Description
This Contract Details Notice is issued in compliance with the Procurement Act 2023 for a Below Threshold Procurement and is issued on behalf of Arc Property Services Partnership Limited ("Arc Partnership"). Direct award from Crown Commercial Services Estate Management Services Framework (RM6168) for engagement of a supplier to manage claims under the Land Compensation Act 1973, for Gedling Access Road, Nottinghamshire.
About the supplier
Carter Jonas LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC304417).