Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Essex Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner Fire and Rescue Authority · Body governed by public law
- Value
- £156,863.86
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Installation of doors and windows and related components (CPV 45421100)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date23 Mar 2026
- Published19 Jun 2026Published 88 days after the contract date
Description
Replacement window and associated works at South Woodham Ferrers Fire Station
About the supplier
M & J Group (Construction & Roofing) Ltd.: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01371473).