Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Trinity House · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- powerfal Limited SME
- Value
- £48,142
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Electrical equipment & lighting · Turbocharger (CPV 31158300)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Dec 2024
- Published23 Dec 2024Published 5 days after the contract date
Description
Turbo charger assembly for THV Patricia
About the supplier
powerfal Limited: every public contract they have won.