Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Colchester City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- TIAA Ltd
- Value
- £414,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Internal audit services (CPV 79212200)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date26 Mar 2025
- Published28 May 2025Published 63 days after the contract date
Description
Colchester City Council (the Council) wishes to commission a contractor to undertake Internal Audit Services, which has been successfully delivered by external suppliers since 1995, whilst a small in-house team delivers other audit and governance work. Further details of the requirements can be found in the accompanying tender documents. Additional information: Mini competition undertaken via CCS Framework Agreement RM6188 - Audit & Assurance Services (A&AS) - Lot 1: Internal Audit and Assurance
About the supplier
TIAA Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04546319).