Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Royal Parks Ltd · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Blakedown Landscapes (SE) Limited SME
- Value
- £351,617.62
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Restoration work (CPV 45454100)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Nov 2026
- Published2 Nov 2026Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Roehampton restored works as shown in drawing reference.
About the supplier
Blakedown Landscapes (SE) Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02506405).