Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Arts Council England · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Disability Arts Online Limited SME
- Value
- £17,875
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Research & development · Development consultancy services (CPV 73220000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 Dec 2023
- Published17 Dec 2024Published 362 days after the contract date
Description
Access to Work (AtW) made significant changes to the application/claim process and the Guide needs to reflect this, ensuring it is in line with current AtW rules and guidelines. The Supplier will be updating the Access to Work guidance that they previously created in 2018. This will ensure users have access to a guide that is accurate and up to date, enabling them to apply and make claims to Access to Work effectively.
About the supplier
Disability Arts Online Limited: every public contract they have won.