Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- B O C Ltd SME
- Value
- £50,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Chemicals · Liquid nitrogen (CPV 24111800)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 Jan 2025
- Published28 Feb 2025Published 28 days after the contract date
Description
This contract entails the procurement of Additional Fill of the NSTF Nitrogen Tanks in STFC RAL. Additional information: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at:https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data
About the supplier
B O C Ltd: every public contract they have won.