Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students
- Supplier
- Water Plus Limited
- Value
- £16,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Public utilities · Water distribution and related services (CPV 65100000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Feb 2026
- Published9 Jun 2026Published 128 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of Water and Sewerage services Additional information: Call off under GCA Framework RM6306 for the provision of water, wastewater and ancillary services.
About the supplier
Water Plus Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04141390).