Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Middlesbrough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lloyd Limited
- Value
- £118,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Industrial machinery · Lifting, handling, loading or unloading machinery (CPV 42418000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Nov 2025
- Published13 Feb 2026Published 102 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Manitou Telehandler (New)
About the supplier
Lloyd Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00786404).