Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Kent & Medway Town Fire Authority · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Gartner
- Value
- £139,700
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · Computer-related professional services (CPV 72590000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Jul 2026
- Published10 Sep 2026Published 55 days after the contract date
Description
Subscription based research services to IT Additional information: Direct Award under G-Cloud 14
About the supplier
Gartner: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02266016).