Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Value
- £98,830
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · System maintenance services (CPV 50324100)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date30 Jul 2026
- Published10 Sep 2026Published 42 days after the contract date
Description
For support and Maintenance of existing access control estate Additional information: Further competition under ESPO 628-23 Security Surveillance Equipment & Services (Lot 3 Access Control Systems)
About the supplier
G4S Secure Solutions (UK) Limited: every public contract they have won.