Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Adur District Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Landbuild Ltd SME
- Value
- £41,879.59
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Construction work (CPV 45000000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Jul 2025
- Published30 Sep 2025Published 75 days after the contract date
Description
The delivery of a new reinforced concrete hard standing with surface water drainage, 1.8m close boarded gated compound. As well as new external lighting, external double PSO and external cold water tap.
About the supplier
Landbuild Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04134776).