Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Yellow Balloon SME
- Value
- £30,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Public administration & defence services · Administration services (CPV 75100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date6 Aug 2025
- Published23 Sep 2025Published 48 days after the contract date
Description
2 year contract with the option to extend awarded for PowerPoint presentation productions. This was procured inline with the Banks Standing Financial Instructions (SFI's) Additional information: British Business Bank plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.
About the supplier
Yellow Balloon: every public contract they have won.