Contract award · 23 Jan 2026

GB-Glasgow: Provision of UiPath Licences

Student Loans Company awarded “GB-Glasgow: Provision of UiPath Licences” to Computacenter (UK) Limited for £1.09m on 23 Jan 2026.

Software & information systemsScotland

Value £1.09m

Procedure

Procedure as published: Not specified.

Key facts

Buyer
Student Loans Company · Body governed by public law
Value
£1,091,413.78
Procedure
Not specified
Sector
Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
Region
Scotland
Timeline
  1. Contract date23 Jan 2026
  2. Published27 Jan 2026Published 4 days after the contract date

Description

24 month term UiPath Licence renewal

About the supplier

More from Student Loans Company

All contracts

More won by Computacenter (UK) Limited

All contracts

Recent software & information systems contracts

Sector overview