Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Flagship Housing Limited · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Deloitte LLP
- Value
- £800,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · Computer-related services (CPV 72500000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Jun 2026
- Published7 Jul 2026Published 29 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of strategic consultancy services to support the development of an integrated workforce, people and HR strategy following organisational merger and transformation. Additional information: Call-Off Contract for the G-Cloud 14 Framework Agreement (RM1557.14)
About the supplier
Deloitte LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC303675).